DownLoad

VX Manager Driver DwonLoad
VX Manager 1.8.4 Build 0315
Update date:2021-03-15
VCX equipment is equipped with original diagnosis software through diagnosis drive. After installing the driver, VCX can be recognized by software and realize the original diagnostic functions.

Corporate Information

Shenzhen Allscanner Tech Co., Ltd. is a enterprise focusing on the field of automotive information technology. The company is located in Shenzhen high tech park. Allscanner’s core business is automotive electronic detection and diagnosis products and services.

VCX Nano

Vcx-nano is a standardized VCI vehicle diagnostic interface, based on sae-j2534 and iso-22900 PDU international standard design, compatible with most of the vehicle communication protocols, compact design, is an ultra-high cost performance of the original diagnostic interface. VCX nano is widely used in ECU online diagnosis and programming by vehicle manufacturers. It also supports third-party and original diagnostic software.

VCX SE

Vcx-se is the latest generation of diagnostic equipment launched by Allscanner for remote diagnosis platform. The ultra-high integrated hardware design can fully adapt to a variety of original diagnostic software, not only support local diagnosis, but also realize super remote diagnosis.

VCX DoIP

VCX-DoIP is the latest generation of vehicle network interface equipped with DoIP Ethernet diagnosis technology. It integrates four major automotive industry standards into one device. It not only supports all traditional vehicle bus protocols, but also supports the latest high-speed Ethernet diagnosis protocol. It has strong compatibility. VCX-DoIP is the best device to support the diagnosis and programming of all original vehicles.

Contact US

contact us
Address: 103, A Building, Shenzhen Academy of Aerospace Technolgy, 10 South Road, High-tech Zone, Nanshan Dist, Shenzhen, P.R.China
Post: 518057
TEL: +86-0755-33000960
FAX: +86-0755-33000961
Sales Information: info@allscanner.com
Technical Support: support@allscanner.com

驱动下载

VX Manager诊断驱动下载
VX Manager 1.8.4 Build 0315
更新日期:2021-03-15
VCX 设备通过诊断驱动适配原厂诊断软件,安装驱动后,VCX 即可被软件识别并实现原厂诊断功能。

公司信息​

公司信息
深圳傲世卡尔科技有限公司(Shenzhen Allscanner Tech Co., )是一家专注于汽车信息技术领域的企业,公司位于深圳市高新科技园。傲世卡尔的核心业务是汽车电子检测诊断产品和服务。

VCX Nano

VCX-NANO 是一款标准化的VCI车辆诊断接口, 基于 SAE-J2534 和 ISO-22900 PDU 国际标准设计, 兼容大多数的车辆通讯协议,设计紧凑, 是一个超高性价比的原厂诊断接口。VCX Nano被车辆制造商广泛用于ECU在线诊断和编程。它还支持第三方和原厂诊断软件。

VCX SE

VCX-SE 是傲世卡尔为远程诊断平台推出的最新一代诊断设备。超高集成度的硬件设计,可全面适配多种原厂诊断软件,不仅支持本地诊断,还可实现超级远程诊断。

VCX DoIP

VCX-DoIP是搭载了DoIP以太网诊断技术的最新一代车辆网络接口,集成四大汽车工业标准于一个设备, 不仅支持所有传统车辆总线协议,同时支持最新的高速以太网诊断协议, 具备强大的兼容性,VCX-DoIP是支持全车型原厂车辆诊断和编程的最佳设备。

联系我们

联系我们
公司地址:深圳市南山区高新南区科技南十路6号深圳航天科技创新研究院A座一层A103-104室
电话: +86-0755-33000960
传真: +86-0755-33000961
邮编: 518057